69smilesandwaves 51 / M
"on an adventure"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2017

Still not a member of Findsex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69smilesandwaves's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,544 New photos this week!
  • 82,121,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
69smilesandwaves 51/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
relatively intelligent 50's male looking for things only thought of.

I am a man in his 50's, in good shape, and, i am looking to meet individuals who have some of the same desires and wants that I have.
i am clean, dnd free, and guarantee that. i come with 100% discretion and expect that to.
I am quite shy and reserved but only until i am comfortable. some have said i have a wicked sense of humour and a love of life that is different. not sure what that means, but i will take it

I am a standard member until i learn about this place. but i am on IM sometimes. and if i can read and respond to an email I will. but at times, the system does not allow either so it is not that I ignore people

My Ideal Person an independent woman, or a couple who wants more I am not sure what exactly exists out in this world, but am so open minded, it would be a treat to see.
Ideally, those who can hold a conversation and are well read. Sexually open and willing to take a walk across areas not thought of before, or have and been there and want to share

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 69smilesandwaves's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: